Best Halloween Candy!!!

Hey Guys!

Hope you liked my review of Lazy Monkey! Anyways, here’s a quick review of my favourite Halloween candies!

I loved dressing up in a costume and going out to get candy! I still love to dress up, and I feel that no one is too old to dress up! It’s fun to dress up as something you like or a character you adore from a movie or TV show, or even something you made up. The more creative the better. This year, this is what I gave to the trick or treaters. But I have lots more that I love to get when I go trick or treating.

What I gave out this year:

  1. Perfect for the Chocoholic!

    Chocolate Fun Size: M&M Chocolate, M&M Peanuts Chocolate, Twix, Mars and Snickers

  2. Skittle and Starbursts Fun Size Pack

    Skittle and Starbursts Fun Size Pack

    2. PERFECT FOR THE SWEET TOOTH!

  3. Jolly Ranchers Chews & Lollipops

    Jolly Ranchers Chews & Lollipops

  4. Halloween Candy I gave out!

    Halloween Candy I gave out!

    My favourites to get:

Cheetos

Cheetos

Old Dutch Humpty Dumpty Chips

Old Dutch Humpty Dumpty Chips

Glosettes Rasins

Glosettes Rasins

Twizzlers

Twizzlers

I didn’t go trick or treating this year but I stayed at home and gave out candy. Children were quite frightened by my costume, but they said that they liked how scary it was. I was this for Halloween:

Left: My Take on Annebelle from "The Conjuring" Right: Annebelle from "The Conjuring"

Left: My Take on Annebelle from “The Conjuring”
Right: Annebelle from “The Conjuring”

Hope you guys enjoyed my article! Stay tuned for more food related articles by moi 😛

I have a poll for you guys. What do you like getting for halloween?

Leave a Reply

